RRRTAG Committee Members For 2021  

General Committee 

Executive Committee  


President                                                                                      – Kyla Beale   

Vice President & Media/web Manager                                – Thomas Paine  

Secretary                                                                                     – Desislava Petkova 

Treasurer                                                                                     – Andrew Beale  


Ordinary Committee  

Sound Engineer                                                                          – Buzz Earthstein 

Theatre Usher Front of House                                                – Elham Alkurd                   

Gallery Support/Lighting                                                          – Geoff Robinson  

Catering and Bar Attendant                                                     – Gerard Maloney  

Event Photographer                                                                   – Slater Tag  

Building Maintenace Advice                                                     – Terry Woodcroft   

Bank/Financial advisor                                                               – Andrew Jukes  


Special position not directly on committee/financial controller- Rhonda Mahoney   



Sub Committees  

Film Society  

President Film Society                                                                 – John Simmonds  

Secretary Film Society                                                                 – Rhonda Mahoney  

Treasurer Film Society                                                                 – Andrew Beale  

Film Society has 130 members, which become automatic RRRTAG associate members, without paying additional membership.  


Theatre Manager                                                                             – Andrew Beale  

Manager collects/selects subcommittee members in connection to all booked theatre events.  



Gallery Curator                                                                                 – Vacant 

Curator collects/selects subcommittees members in connection to all exhibitions and gallery events  


Other members with roles outside of General Committee  

Catering & Ground Management                                                  – Mary Beale  

Catering                                                                                               – Barbara Moloney  

Catering                                                                                               – Pam Radcliff  

The Shop  

Manager                                                                                              – Lyn Heppner  

Visual Merchandiser                                                                          – Vacant  

Marketing                                                                                             – Andrew Beale