RRRTAG Committee Members For 2024 

General Committee

Executive Committee 

President                                                                                     – Geoff Robinson

Vice President                                                                            – Wayne Cahill 

Secretary                                                                                     – Paul Constantinidis 

Treasurer                                                                                     – Andrew Beale 

Ordinary Committee 

Event / catering support                                                         – Bill & Joy Sgro

Media/web Manager                                                                – Paul Constantinidis

Safety Manager                                                                         – Andrew Beale

Community contacts                                                               – Paul Constantinidis   


Sub Committees

1. Film Society

President Film Society   – Paul Constantinidis

Secretary Film Society   – Paul Constantinidis/Roger Lawton

Treasurer Film Society  – Andrew Beale

Film Society has ca 100 members, which become automatic RRRTAG associate members, without paying additional membership

 2. Theatre 

 Theatre Manager            – Andrew Beale

Manager collects/selects subcommittee members in connection to all booked theatre events.

3. Gallery

Gallery Curator               -Andrew Beale

Curator collects/selects subcommittee members in connection to all exhibitions and gallery events


Other members with roles outside of General Committee

Catering & Ground Management   – Mary Beale

Catering                                               – Barbara Moloney

Catering                                               – Pam Radcliff

Catering                                               – Sharon Leigh

The Shop

Manager                                               – Treene Boylan

Marketing                                            – Andrew Beale